NewCold Midnight Sun Tournament

NewCold Midnight Sun Tournament : Play Icehockey Through the Shortest Night of the Year!

Powered by 

Final ranking of the 2017 tournament:

  1. Belgium Boozers
  2. Rouen Old School
  3. Titan Warriors
  4. Flying Dutchmen Hockey
  5. Blue Elks Aachen
  6. Tollenz Knights Bad Tölz
  7. Utrecht Vintage
  8. Geretsried Arrows

The first annual NewCold was a great succes and it’s all been because of the wonderful teams that made the trip and endured the long night. I would like to invite all of you to send your pictures and videos to


The 2017 Midnight Sun Tournament is very excited to announce this year’s Soundtrack. Our friends Bass Modulators salute us with their pumping track “Solar”, available on iTunes, Spotify, Beatport and Soundcloud.

Check it out with the link below :

 Check it out on Soundcloud right here